It’s been almost a year since my last post on this site. In that time, I’ve been training to be a fully qualified secondary school teacher here in Singapore. Although I’ll finally become a trained history teacher next year, Singapore’s history curriculum doesn’t include anything to do with the medieval period. And of course, the rigors of work in fast-paced Singapore have limited the time I can devote to historical research. For these reasons, I fear that my contributions to this site will be few and far between for the foreseeable future.

As such, I have decided to make my MA dissertation open access. I hope that my research will prove useful for those who have the time and resources to press on into the fascinating world of the Anglo-Saxons. Thank you once again for your interest in my work.

Cheong, Michael. ‘The Boundaries of Demonic Influence.’ MA diss., UCL, 2013. https://www.academia.edu/8886954/The_Boundaries_of_Demonic_Influence

